No, it remains logged in until you log out.
Articles in this section
- I've just changed my phone/lost my phone! How do i access the account that I have on my old phone that is connected to my lock?
- Does the igloohome app work on all Android and iOS phones?
- What if I forget my igloohome account password?
- How do I change the email address I use with the lock?
- What can the Igloohome mobile app do?
- Where can I download the igloohome mobile app?
- How many people can use the same igloohome account?
- Do I need to pay for the igloohome mobile app?
- What languages are available on the igloohome mobile app?
- Does the igloohome app log out after a period of time?